VOTING IS FINISHED!

DSC_1884

I held a poll on my FB Page to decide a song from GEEK PARTY 3 to perform on Facebook Live as a ‘Thank You’ to you all for helping my page reach 1500 LIKES!
Well, the polls are closed and the votes are counted! And the winner is… *DRUM ROLL*

PARTY LIKE GEEKS!!!

Tune in to Facebook Live on my Shadow Clone Page Saturday, April 1st at 3PM EST to see the show! After the performance, I will stick around to answer questions about the song and GEEK PARTY 3!! Get yourselves ready to party like geeks!!

Photo Credit – Madster Cosplay and Photography
*Not sure how I manage to look so goofy on stage (Or how Madster always manages to capture my goofiness) but I am sure that there will be plenty to be seen in this show!

Leave a Reply

